For more information, please call us at
977-1-4911725
 

NOH Earthquake Census

  Earthquake new OPD Earthquake Follow Up OPD
  Total OPD  Patients Male Female Total Patients Male Female Grand Total EQ OPD Patients Regular OPD Patients Total OPD Admission Discharge Inpatient NOH MSF WARD for REHAB Grand total inpatient EQ Surgery (Patient) EQ Surgery Normal Surgery (Patient) Normal Surgery Total Surgery (Patient) Total Surgery
Saturday-2015/4/25 150 87 63       150    150 22 55                0 0
Sunday - 2015/4/26 125 69 56       125   125 27 2  70     4 4     4 4
Monday-2015/4/27 118 70 48        118   118 22 7  71     7 7     7 7
Tuesday-2015/4/28 79 38 41        79   79 20 3  83     11 13     11 13
Wednesday-2015/4/29 124 76 48        124   124 16 3  95     13 14     13 14
Thursday-2015/4/30 74 38 36        74   74 21 1  105     13 18     13 18
Friday-2015/5/1 80 39 41        80   80 20   124     17 21     17 21
Saturday-2015/4/25 63 36 27        63   63 13 1  144     12 17     12 17
Sunday-2015/5/3 116 59 57       116   116 11 1  156     11 14     11 14
Monday-2015/5/4 65 32 33        65 40 105 9 2 167     10 13     10 13
Tuesday-2015/5/5 77 38 39        77 31 108 9   176     9 10     9 10
Wednesday-2015/5/6 63 32 31        63 44 107 10 10 176     9 11     9 11
Thursday-2015/5/7 60 33 27        60 70 130 10 16 170     9 11     9 11
Friday-2015/5/8 34 18 16 11 7 4 45 66 111 5 13 161     14 14     14 14
Saturday-2015/5/9 26 14 12       26   26 5 19 147     16 17     16 17
Sunday-2015/5/10 42 20 22 20 12 8 62 82 144 10 7 149     15 15     15 15
Monday-2015-5-11 21 9 12 16 8 8 37 91 128 8 12 145     14 14     14 14
Tuesday-2015/5/12 80 43 37       80 76 156 21 19 147     5 4     5 5
Wednesday-2015-5-13 87  50  37  23  12  11 110  6 116  17  29  135      0  0     0 0
Thursday-2015-5-14 67 38 30 34 14 20 101 9 110  7 11 140     7 7     7 7
Friday-2015-5-15 43 25 18 27 14 13 70  9 79 5 2 138     8 8     8 8
Saturday-2015-5-16 26 12 14 10 8 2 36   36 4 5 138     7 7     7 7
Sunday-2015-5-17 45 23 22 34 16 18 79 47 126 8 12 134     10 10     10 10
Monday-2015-5-18 37 21 16 19 11 8 56 79 135 9 14 129     9 9     9 9
Tuesday-2015-5-19 14 7 7 18 10 8 32 55 87 5 6 128     8 8 1 1 9 9
Wednesday-2015-5-20 17 11 6 27 18 9 44 83 127 7 9 126     8 8 1 1 9 9
Thursday-2015-5-21 5 3 2 25 12 13 30 132 162 3 11 118     8 8 1 1 9 9
Friday-2015-5-22 1 1 0 21 10 11 22 124 146 2 20 83 23 106 6 6 2 2 8 8
Saturday-2015-5-23 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 17 18 2 0 85 23 108 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday-2015-5-24 0  0  0  47  17  30  47  110  157  6  2  77  35  112  8  8  1  1  9  9
Monday-2015-5-25  0  0  0  22  11  11  22  126  148  8  2  78  40  118  3  3  4  4  7  7
Tuesday-2015-5-26  0  0  0  3  2  1  3  94  97  8  7  79  40  119  3  3  4  4  7  7
Wednesday-2015-5-27  0  0  0  7  3  4  7  114  121  3  12  71  39  110  4  4  2  2  6  6
Thursday-2015-5-28 0 0 0 10 4 5 9 109 118 4 2 75 37 112 0 0 4 4 4 4
Friday-2015-5-29 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 20 1 0 75 38 113 0 0 0 0 0 0
Saturday-2015-5-30 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18 18 4 0 78 39 117 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sunday-2015-5-31 0 0 0 12 7 5 12 158 170 5 11 71 40 111 4 5 2 2 6 7
Monday-2015-6-1  0  0  0  9  1  8  9  138  147  1  7  65  40  105  2  2  3  3  5  5
Tuesday-2015-6-2  0  0  0  10  6  4  10  132  142  4  6  63  40  103  1  1  5  5  6  6
Wednesday-2015-6-3  0  0  0  7  6  1  7  117  124  6  2  55  52  107  2  2  4  4  6  6
Thursday-2015-6-4  0  0  0  6  2  4 6  115  121  3  1  58  51  109  0  0  0  0  0  0
Friday-2015-6-5  0  0  0  3  3  0  3  146  149  9  2  63  51  114  0  0  6  6  6  6
Saturday-2015-6-6  0  0  0  0  0  0  0  5  5  3  0  66  51  117  0  0  0  0  0  0
Sunday-2015-6-7  0  0  0  14  8  6  14  167  181  2  11  60  51  111  3  3  6  6  9  9
Monday-2015-6-8  0  0  0  6  3  3  6  127  133  9  2  66  50  116  1  1  10  10  11  11
Tuesday-2015-6-9  0  0  0  12  7  5  12  148  160  4  6  65  51  116  4  4  7  7  11  11
Wednesday-2015-6-10  0  0  0  4  2  2  4  153  157  9  7 65  49  114  0  0  10  10  10  10
TOTAL 1740 943 798 386 196 189 2125 1810 3935 367 271       282 312 22 22 304 334
add1 add1 add1 add1